YMCA Employment, Enterprise & Newcomer Services

Community Profile

What they do!

The YMCA Employment, Enterprise, and Newcomer Services delivers services to individuals including youth, students, entrepreneurs, newcomers to Canada. 

Services and Support

  • assistance in business development
  • training and workshops
  • community & volunteering initiatives
  • employment and exchange programs

Who's doing the work?

YMCA LOgo

Contact

P.O. Box 21291

St. John's, NL

A1Z 5G6

Krista Payne

Provincial General Manager
Employment, Enterprise, and Newcomer Services


krista.payne@nl.ymca.ca
(709) 725-9797

Ted Cadigan

Business Consultant
Employment, Enterprise, and Newcomer Services


ted.cadigan@nl.ymca.ca
(709) 765-3404

Melissa Humphries

Coordinator Enterprise Olympics


melissa.humphries@nlymca.ca
(709) 727-2278

Kim Hodder

Program Coordinator-Burin


kimberly.hodder@nl.ymca.ca
(709) 5767-0047

Lisa Hunt
Program Coordinator - Avalon Peninsula Region 
Media Mentors 


lisa.hunt@nl.ymca.ca 
(709) 687-7200 

Kate Bell

Opportunity For All Youth Program, Program Coordinator


kate.bell@nl.ymca.ca
(709) 749-2949

Lisa Sheppard

Program Coordinator-Labrador


lisa.sheppard@nl.ymca.ca
(709) 576-0410

Stephanie Bartlett 
Program Coordinator 
Y-Digital 


stephanie.bartlett@nl.ymca.ca 
(709) 683-1312

Kate Fradsham 
Program Coordinator 
YMCA Community Action Network (YCAN) 


kate.fradsham@nl.ymca.ca 

(709) 631-3875 

ADDRESS

P.O. Box 21157

St. John's, NL

Canada A1A 5B2

CONTACT

(709) 765-2182